How can I cancel my ProCopywriters membership?
Cancelling your ProCopywriters membership is easy – you can do it from your dashboard.
Before we share the link, please be aware that cancelling your membership results in the deletion of your profile and any associated content, including:
- blog posts
- member spotlight features
- portfolio items
Only want to stop paying for Pro? Change your plan instead of cancelling. Your portfolio stays up for 30 days, then it's hidden but kept, ready for when you come back. What happens to my portfolio if I stop being Pro?
Cancelling your membership also disconnects your connection to our Discord chat.
Cancellation instructions
To cancel your membership, please sign in to your ProCopywriters account and click this link:
https://www.procopywriters.co.uk/account/?action=subscriptions
Click 'Cancel' alongside your subscription.